Executive Positions

PositionHeld byContact Email
PresidentGeorge Dragoipresident@chspandc.org.au
Vice President 1Sarah Boydvpresident1@chspandc.org.au
Vice President 2Jenny Bigginvpresident2@chspandc.org.au
SecretaryAngela Toddsecretary@chspandc.org.au
TreasurerApurva Kamattreasurer@chspandc.org.au

Sub-Committee Contacts

Sub-CommitteeConvenorContact Email
Uniform Shop ConvenorAlex Hudsonuniform@chspandc.org.au
Building Projects ConvenorNigel Justinsbuilding@chspandc.org.au

Other Useful Contacts

PositionNameContact Email
Uniform Shop ManagerSarah Bouchuniformshop@chspandc.org.au
Locker Coordinatorlockers@chspandc.org.au