Executive Positions

PositionHeld byContact Email
PresidentAngela Toddpresident@chspandc.org.au
Vice President 1Sarah Boydvpresident1@chspandc.org.au
Vice President 2Karyn Cardewvpresident2@chspandc.org.au
SecretarySanjeev Purisecretary@chspandc.org.au
TreasurerApurva Kamattreasurer@chspandc.org.au

Sub-Committee Contacts

Sub-CommitteeConvenorContact Email
Uniform Shop ConvenorDharini Pararajasinghamuniform@chspandc.org.au
Building Projects ConvenorNigel Justinsbuilding@chspandc.org.au
Well-being CoordinatorKaryn Cardew

Other Useful Contacts

PositionNameContact Email
Uniform Shop ManagerSarah Bouchuniformshop@chspandc.org.au
Locker CoordinatorCathryn Co, Rebecca Clearylockers@chspandc.org.au
Website ManagerTali Friedman
Facebook AdministratorsTali Friedman, Rebecca Cleary
PRG NomineeNigel Justins